Meny
Laddar...

Personal Fjärrvärme

Erik Graaf
Fjärrvärme- och fastighetschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 77
E-post: erik.graaf@tidaholm.se

Christian Johansson
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 78
E-post: christian.johansson@tidaholm.se

Dick Ljungberg
Marknad/utbyggnad
Telefon: 0502-60 65 66
E-post: dick.ljungberg@tidaholm.se

Peter Stenberg
Inköp och underhållsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-60 65 79
E-post: peter.stenberg@tidaholm.se

Johan Stennert
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 94
E-post: johan.stennert@tidaholm.se

Kenneth Gustafsson
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 84
E-post: kenneth.gustafsson@tidaholm.se

Saif Mumtaz Bahjat
Driftassistent
Telefon: 0502-60 65 95

Johan Gårdh
Driftassistent
Telefon 2: 076-788 82 45