Meny
Laddar...

Personal Bredband

Marcus Stomberg
Projektledare
Telefon: 0502-60 65 20
Telefon 2: 0761-36 95 74
E-post: marcus.stomberg@tidaholm.se

Peter Lerge
Elnäts-och stadsnätschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 74
E-post: peter.lerge@tidaholm.se

Ulf Karlander
Stadsnätsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-60 65 69
E-post: ulf.karlander@tidaholm.se

Anders Stenholm
Bredbandsamordnare
Telefon: 0502-60 65 54
E-post: anders.stenholm@tidaholm.se

Agneta Berg
Administration/kundservice IT
Telefon: 0502-60 65 71
E-post: agneta.berg@tidaholm.se

Andreas Melander
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 90
E-post: andreas.melander@tidaholm.se