Meny
Laddar...

Våra medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare.

Mattias Andersson
VD
E-post: mattias.andersson@tidaholm.se

Pierre Lindgren
Teamledare/beredare
Telefon: 0502-60 65 38
E-post: pierre.lindgren@tidaholm.se

Mikael Andersson
Drifttekniker
E-post: mikael.andersson@tidaholm.se

Stefan Andersson
Elmontör/Fiber
Telefon: 0502-60 65 86

Saif Mumtaz Bahjat
Driftassistent
Telefon: 0502-60 65 95

Agneta Berg
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-60 65 71
E-post: agneta.berg@tidaholm.se

Niklas Fredriksson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 89

Erik Graaf
Fjärrvärmechef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 77
E-post: erik.graaf@tidaholm.se

Kenneth Gustafsson
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 84
E-post: kenneth.gustafsson@tidaholm.se

Johan Gårdh
Driftassistent
Telefon 2: 076-788 82 45

Linda Göransson
HR/Administration
Telefon: 0502-60 65 87
E-post: linda.goransson@tidaholm.se

Jesper Hagman
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 64

Liselotte Hansson
Lokalvård

Jan Herbertsson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 81

Fredrik Ingelhag
Elmontör/fiber

Frida Johansson
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-60 65 63
E-post: frida.johansson2@tidaholm.se

Mårten Johansson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 56

Ulf Karlander
Stadsnätsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-60 65 69
E-post: ulf.karlander@tidaholm.se

Johannes Larsson
Ekonomiansvarig Teab
Telefon: 0502-60 65 75
E-post: johannes.larsson@tidaholm.se

Roger Lindh
Drifttekniker
E-post: roger.lindh@tidaholm.se

Michael Löfborg
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 80

Daniel Malmberg
Fastighetskötare

Annika Malmqvist
Marknadschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 70
E-post: annika.malmqvist@tidaholm.se

Andreas Melander
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 90
E-post: andreas.melander@tidaholm.se

Tommy Nyman
Dokumentationstekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 67
E-post: tommy.nyman@tidaholm.se

Mikael Nyström
Fastighetschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 57
E-post: mikael.nystrom@tidaholm.se

Eva Sjögren
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-60 65 50
E-post: eva.sjogren@tidaholm.se

Magnus Sjögren
Elnätschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 74
E-post: magnus.sjogren@tidaholm.se

Peter Stenberg
Inköp och underhållsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-60 65 79
E-post: peter.stenberg@tidaholm.se

Roger Steen
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 61
E-post: roger.steen@tidaholm.se

Anders Stenholm
Bredbandsamordnare
Telefon: 0502-60 65 54
E-post: anders.stenholm@tidaholm.se

Marcus Stomberg
Stadsnätschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 20
E-post: marcus.stomberg@tidaholm.se

Lars-Erik Svalin
Mätningstekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 65
E-post: lars-erik.svalin@tidaholm.se

Annika Svensson
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-60 65 50
E-post: annika.svensson@tidaholm.se

Paula Vahnapiha
Ekonomiansvarig TBAB
Telefon: 0502-60 65 14